....!

About 20 results out of 1000000 (0.23 seconds)
    

Channel Title : Open Punjabi

Views : 3480

Likes : 332

DisLikes : 16

Published Date : 2019-08-20T08:07:45.000Z

▶▶ http://openpunjabi.com ▶▶ https://www.facebook.com/openpunjabiofficial/ ▶▶ Email: OpenPunjabi@Gmail.Com ▶▶ https://www.youtube.com/OpenPunjabi Copyright Disclaimer Under Section 107 of the Copyright Act 1976, allowance is made for 'Fair Use' for purposes such as criticism, comment, news reporting, teaching, scholarship, and research, Fair use is a permitted by copyright statute that might otherwise be infringing, Non-profit, educational or personal use tips the balance in favor of fair use.
    

Channel Title : WV Prepared Mind

Views : 386

Likes : 64

DisLikes : 7

Published Date : 2019-08-20T08:04:48.000Z

ALWAYS SEEKING TRUTH!! God First! #Staying Prepared For What Life Throws At You! #Staying Mentally Healthy! #Living life and Loving family! You will find that I will have a variety of topics such as canning and food storage, news, and Porch Chat: Truth Bombs Always welcome any topic suggestions. EARTHING/Ground Therapy Link: https://earthinginfo.wixsite.com/wvpreparedmind Contact me at: wvpreparedmind@protonmail.com Also find me on Twitter #WV Prepared Mind Call In and Text Only: (304) 837-2900
    

Channel Title : safariLIVE

Views : 3884

Likes : 483

DisLikes : 41

Published Date : 2019-08-20T08:04:45.000Z

UPDATE: As of Saturday, 3rd of August: The sunrise safari starts at 06:00 CAT local time, which means start times of 00:00 EDT, 21:00 PDT, 05:00 in the UK [GMT], 06:00 in Central Europe, and 14:00 Sydney time. The sunset safari starts at 15:00 CAT local time, 09:00 EDT, 06:00 PDT, 14:00 in the UK [GMT], 15:00 in Central Europe, and 23:00 Sydney time. When safariLIVE isn't live, you can view the feed from the Djuma Waterhole camera, from the heart of Djuma Private Game Reserve in the Sabi Sand/greater Kruger National Park area.
    

Channel Title : 高雄媳婦楊小姐

Views : 3681

Likes : 586

DisLikes : 13

Published Date : 2019-08-20T07:27:00.000Z

    

Channel Title : Ghost Writer

Views : 282

Likes : 48

DisLikes : 3

Published Date : 2019-08-20T07:25:08.000Z

please support my work http://paypal.me/ghostwriteraudits
    

Channel Title : Bobotoh TV

Views : 6790

Likes : 956

DisLikes : 15

Published Date : 2019-08-20T07:16:23.000Z

======================= Like, Share & Subscribe channel BobotohTV di Youtube. Biar kamu tambah mangprang! Kunjungi situs kami untuk berita lengkap dan informatif seputar Persib Bandung, bobotoh Persib, dan informasi seputar sepak bola lainnya. Website: https://bobotoh.id Facebook: https://facebook.com/BobotohID Instagram: https://instagram.com/bobotohid Twitter: https://twitter.com/bobotohID

YouAPI-2